Job Dekker to serve as inaugural holder of newly established Joseph J. Byrne Chair

Joseph J. Byrne Chair in Biomedical Research, Herman G. Berkman Chair in Diabetes Care Innovation established at UMMS. Job Dekker, Michael Thompson to serve as inaugural holders of newly established endowed chairs. Read more at UMass Med Now